Rotary/Ending Human Trafficking around the World

Karen-Walkowski-rotary/ending human trafficking 1-13-21- zoom

Join in a conversation with KAREN WALKOWSKI

“Rotary/Ending Human Trafficking around the World”

WEDNESDAY Jan 13, 2021

7:00 PM Eastern

6:00 PM Central

5:00 PM Mountain

4:00 PM Pacific

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86048133799?pwd=QWxMaURCVDdoS0xaRnErQ2duUG9oZz09

Meeting ID: 860 4813 3799

Passcode: 189061

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

/%postname%/