St. Louis Rotary Club 11 Past Presidents

“It is important that the history of the Rotary Club of St. Louis be recorded, so that we have an appreciation of who we are, and of how we came to be that way.” ~ James F. Conway, 1989-1990 President, Rotary Club of St. Louis

Rotary Club of St. Louis
Organized February 22, 1910        First President: 1910 – Bruno Blatt | 1910-1911 W. Fraser Stewart     
National Charter Issued August 18, 1910     |     International Charter Issued June 2, 1913

Click on the dates below or on the individual pictures to find the past president’s name and year of service